City Art Room

City Art Room

City Art Room is a Art Lounge and Painting Studio that provides in-studio/traveling paint parties and art events for adults and kids. Conveniently located off of Interstate 85 in the Carolina Business Center, just 4 miles West of Uptown Charlotte.

May Schedule

Please Note: Each session is 90 minutes. The below schedule is always current and supersedes any other source.

WEEKDAY START TIMES   6:30p; 8pm

  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Thursday, May 4
  • Monday, May 8
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 11
  • Monday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 18
  • Monday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Thursday, May 25
  • Monday, May 29
  • Tuesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, May 31

WEEKEND START TIMES   12pm; 2pm; 4pm; 6pm; 8pm; 10pm

  • Friday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Friday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Friday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Friday, May 26
  • Saturday, May 27